Information for Delegates

 
Conference Format
 
List of Presentations
 
Demonstration of Online Presentation
 
Technical Requirements
 
Fees and Registration
 
Conference Area
 

Information for Presenters

 
Technical Requirements
 
Presenter's Guide
 
Conference Proceedings
 
Fees and Registration
 
Important Dates
 
Technical Assistance
 

 

 

 

Advisory Committee

Chair
Meena Singhal
Long Beach City College
Department of ESL
Long Beach, CA
Email: msinghal@lbcc.edu

Co-Chairs
John Liontas
TESOL Program Coordinator
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, NY
Email: john.liontas@fredonia.edu

Adrian Wurr
UNC Greensboro
Department of English
Greensboro, North Carolina
Email: ajwurr@uncg.edu

Randall Sadler
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Division of English as an International Language
Urbana Illinois
Email: rsadler@uiuc.edu

Technical and Program Coordinator
Walid Sabbagh
The Reading Matrix, Inc.
Email: conference@readingmatrix.com

International Organizing Committee
Prof. Yuangshan Chuang, Dean,
Kun Shan University, Yung-Kang City, Taiwan, chuang@allbest.org
Prof. Lianrui Yang,
Ocean University of China, Qindao, China, larryyang@126.com
Rebecca Patel
, Calgary Board of Education, Canada, repatel2@gmail.com
Prof. Toshiyuki Takagaki, Onomichi University, Japan, takagak@hotmail.com
Yuko Hirodo-Takagaki, Fukuyama University, Japan, takagak@hotmail.com
Eleni Saltourides, University of Arizona, USA, eleni@email.arizona.edu
Khalid Al-Seghayer, University of Pittsburgh, USA, alseghayer@yahoo.com
Prof. Sachie Karasawa, Community College of Southern Nevada, sachie_karasawa@ccsn.edu
Prof. Joan Leikam Theurer, California State University, Long Beach, jtheurer@csulb.edu
Prof. Cindy Brantmeier, Washington University, Missouri, cbrantme@artsci.wustl.edu
Prof. Susan Cooledge, University of Maryland Eastern Shore, slcooledge@mail.umes.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advisory Committee - Acknowledgements Conference Evaluation World Time and GMT

Reading Activities

Interacitve Lessons


 Subscribe To Newsletter

Subscribe
Join our Mailing List for new and updated News directly to your inbox

subscribe
unsubscribe

Refer a Friend

 Your e-mail:
 Friend's e-mail:
 Subject: Site Referral
  Your name:

 
 
Copyright 2003. All rights reserved. The Reading Matrix Inc.